Cart


LIBRARY STAFF & BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Annette Maes

Co-Director

annette@embudovalleylibrary.org

Rosalia Ciddio

Co-Director

rosalia@embudovalleylibrary.org

Zene Griego

Maintenance/Cleaning

zene@embudovalleylibrary.org

Jenny Rizzo

Early literacy (ages 0-5)

jenny@embudovalleylibrary.org

Kayo Muller

Board Officer

DEI, Community outreach Committees

kayo@embudovalleylibrary.org

Jennifer Wilcomb

Board Officer

Bylaw, community outreach Committees

jennifer@embudovallylibrary.org

Joseluis Ortiz

Treasurer

Capital outlay, Community outreach Committees

joseluis@embudovalleylibrary.org


Tony Oviedo

Board President

DEI, Consulting/legal, Personnel, Community outreach Committees

tony@embudovalleylibrary.org

Rebecca Gonzales Mitchell

Vice President

DEI, Personnel, Consulting/legal, Community outreach Committees

rebecca@embudovalleylibrary.org

JOSELUIS ORTIZ

Treasurer

Capital outlay, Community outreach Committees

joseluis@embudovalleylibrary.org

Charlotte Madueño

Bylaw, Policy, Community outreach Committees

charlotte@embudovalleylibrary.org

Sylvia Vergara

Bylaw, Community outreach Committees

sylvia@embudovalleylibrary.org

Hillary Cushing murray

DEI, Community outreach committees

hillary@embudovalleylibrary.org

Cedar koons

Bylaw Community outreach Committees

cedar@embudovalleylibrary.org

September 5, 2023 7:00 PM


AGENDA
MINUTES