Cart


LIBRARY STAFF & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

STaff


Annette Maes - Co-Director

Annette Maes

Co-Director
annette@embudovalleylibrary.org

Rosalia Ciddio EVL Co-Director

Rosalia Ciddio

Co-Director
rosalia@embudovalleylibrary.org

Jenny Rizzo

Children's program Coordinator
jenny@embudovalleylibrary.org

Thea Spaeth

Bookkeeper
thea@embudovalleylibrary.org

Zene Griego

Maintenance/Cleaning
zene@embudovalleylibrary.org

Board oF Directors


Rebecca Gonzales-Mitchell - EVL Board VP

Rebecca Gonzales Mitchell

Vice President

DEI, Personnel, Consulting/Legal, Community Outreach Committees
rebecca@embudovalleylibrary.org

Charlotte Madueño

Policy, Community Outreach Committees
charlotte@embudovalleylibrary.org

Sylvia Vergara

Bylaw, Community Outreach Committees
sylvia@embudovalleylibrary.org

Hilary Cushing murray

DEI, Community Outreach Committees
hilary@embudovalleylibrary.org

Maggie Durham

Bylaws, Finance, Community Outreach Committees
maggie@embudovalleylibrary.org

Kayo Miller - EVL Board Officer

Kayo Muller

Board Officer

DEI, Community Outreach Committees
kayo@embudovalleylibrary.org

Jennifer Wilcomb

Board Officer

Bylaws, Community Outreach Committees
jennifer@embudovalleylibrary.org

The next EVLCC Board Meeting is
June 7, 2024 10:00 AM
April 25, 2024 6:30 PM
March 28, 2024 6:30 PM
Library Board Archived Docs
–––––––
FY 2023-24
FY 2022-23
FY 2021-22